Skip to main content

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Below, you will find our staff directory.

Who We Are

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in FriendshipWorks. If you are interested in volunteering with FriendshipWorks, please see our "Get Involved" tab or click here to fill out a volunteer application!

Mailing Address:

105 Chauncy Street, 8th floor
Boston, MA 02111

For Our Friendly Visiting Program:

Emily Waldron - Friendly Visting Manager
Allston | Brighton | Brookline | Fenway/Kenmore | Huntington Ave
Email: ewaldron@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 132

Michael Mullins
Mission Hill | Dorchester | Roxbury | South End | Mattapan | Hyde Park 
Email: mmullins@fw4elders.org 
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 142

Phil Fonseca
Somerville/Cambridge | Charlestown | South Boston| WestEnd | NorthEnd
Email: pfonseca@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 133

Emily Waldron (Temporary)
Newton
Email: ewaldron@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 132

Nora Pasternak
East Boston | Jamaica Plain | Roslindale | Downtown/Chinatown | Beacon Hill | Back Bay | Bay Village I habla espanol
Email: npasternak@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 141

For Our Medical Escort Program in English or Spanish:

Kelley Ready
Medical Escort Coordinator
Email: kready@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 126

For Friendly Helping:

Carolina Martinez
Program Coordinator
Email: cmartinez@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 143

For Our MusicWorks Program:

Safiya Leslie
Jamaica Plain | Roxbury | South End | habla espanol
Email: sleslie@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 148

For Our PetPals Program:

Julie Burkley (temporary)
PetPals Program Coordinator
Email: jburkley@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 138

For General Program Inquiries:

Julie Burkley
Director of Programs
Email: jburkley@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 138

For Development and Fundraising Inquiries:

Janet Seckel-Cerrotti
Executive Director
Email: jseckel-cerrotti@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 127

Patty Catalano
Director of Development and Communications
Email: pcatalano@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 124

Cody Smith
Development Associate
Email: csmith@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 121

For Media and Press Inquiries:

Laura Willis
Marketing and Communications Strategist
Email: lwillis@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 123

For Educational Inquiries:

Janet Seckel-Cerrotti
Education & Outreach 
Email: jseckel-cerrotti@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 127

For Business and Operational Inquiries:

Ed Churchill
Director of Operations 
Email: echurchill@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 136

MENU CLOSE