Skip to main content

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Below, you will find our staff directory.

Who We Are

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in FriendshipWorks. If you are interested in volunteering with FriendshipWorks, please see our "Get Involved" tab or click here to fill out a volunteer application!

Mailing Address:

FriendshipWorks

105 Chauncy Street, 8th floor
Boston, MA 02111

For information about volunteering with FriendshipWorks:

Sasha Israel - Volunteer Coordinator
Email: sisrael@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 147

For Our Friendly Visiting Program:

Phil Fonseca - Friendly Visting Manager
Cambridge | Somerville | Charlestown Friendly Visiting Services
Email: pfonseca@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 133

Martha Cedeno Barnes
Jamaica Plain | Roxbury | Dorchester | Mission Hill | Mattapan | Hyde Park | Roslindale | West Roxbury | Friendly Visiting Services | Spanish Speaking Services
Email: mcbarnes@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 141

Michael Mullins
Brookline | Fenway | Huntington Ave | Allston | Brighton Friendly Visiting Services
Email: mmullins@fw4elders.org 
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 142

Annie Rogers
East Boston | Downtown | North End | West End | Back Bay | South End | South Boston
Email: arogers@fw4elders.org 
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 139

Karen Poggi
Newton
Email: kpoggi@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 143

For Our Medical Escort Program in English or Spanish:

Kelley Ready
Medical Escort Coordinator
Email: kready@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 126

For Friendly Helping:

Carolina Martinez
Program Coordinator
Email: cmartinez@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 146

For Our MusicWorks Program:

Safiya Leslie
Jamaica Plain | Roxbury | South End | habla espanol
Email: sleslie@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 148

For Our PetPals Program:

Emily Lewis
PetPals Program Coordinator
Email: elewis@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 131

For General Program Inquiries:

Julie Burkley
Director of Programs
Email: jburkley@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 138

For Development and Fundraising Inquiries:

Janet Seckel-Cerrotti
Executive Director
Email: jseckel-cerrotti@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 127

Patty Catalano
Director of Development and Communications
Email: pcatalano@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 124

Cody Smith
Development Associate
Email: csmith@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 121

For Media and Press Inquiries:

Laura Willis
Marketing and Communications Strategist
Email: lwillis@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 123

For Educational Inquiries:

Janet Seckel-Cerrotti
Education & Outreach 
Email: jseckel-cerrotti@fw4elders.org
Phone: 617-482-1510 ext 127

MENU CLOSE